Academy Foundation

The trustees of the Foundation Committee shall consist of three members, elected for rotating three year terms, plus the Treasurer as an ex officio member, but without vote.  The committee shall have custody of the Foundation funds and investments of The Academy Foundation, and shall report regularly to the Council.


Term expires in 2017
Clare Chatot
Wendell F. McBurney

Term expires in 2018
Stan Burden (Chair)
Tom Dolan

IAS Treasurer (ex officio)
Michael Finkler