Editorial Board, Proceedings

The Proceedings Editorial Board shall be composed of members selected by the Proceedings Editor.  The term of each board member shall be three years, concurrent with the term of office of the Editor.  Board members may be reappointed for additional terms.  Editorial Board members will be selected for their knowledge of particular fields of science so that the total board may constitute a broad spectrum of scientific expertise.  The function of the Editorial Board shall be to assist and advise the Editor in editing and publishing the Proceedings of the Indiana Academy of Science. 


Donald G. Ruch (Co-Editor) (2014-2017)
Paul Rothrock (Co-Editor) (2014-2017)
Helen Brandt Anthropology (2016-2017)
D. Blake Janutolo Botany (2016-2017)
Eric (VJ) Rubenstein Cell Biology (2016-2017)
Mahamud Subir Chemistry (2016-2017)
Soloman Isiorho Earth Science (2016-2017)
Elizabeth Flaherty Ecology (2016-2017)
Nils Johansen Engineering (2016-2017)
Aubrey Bunch Environmental Science (2016-2017)
Pamela Pretorius Micro and Molec Bio (2016-2017)
Antonio Cancio Physics and Astronomy (2016-2017)
Alice Heikens Plant System/Biodiv (2016-2017)
Erin Gerecke Science Education (2016-2017)
Kristi Bugajski Zoology (2016-2017)