The Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Committee shall consist of five members elected for rotating three-year terms, plus a Council Member-at-Large as an ex officio member, but without vote. The committee shall design, implement, and oversee efforts to promote diversity, equity, and inclusion in the Academy, and in the Indiana scientific Community. The committee shall report regularly to the Council. Committee Members, 2021-2022

Chair: Samina Akbar
Vice-Chair: Luis Palacio
Patrick Motl
Naureen Aslam
Marcia Gillette
Jennifer Kowalski, Council Member-at-Large
Back to top