The following scientists have been recognized by the Academy as exemplary scholars.

Distinguished Scholar Award Recipients:

John Castrale (2018)  View John's Biography
Gene Kritsky (2017)
James Farlow (2016)
Homoya, Mike (2015)
Rothrock, Paul E. (2014)
Bement, Arden L., Jr (2013)
Dilcher, David (2012)

Whitaker, John O., Jr (2011)
Jackson,Marion (2009)
Murray, Haydn H. (2005)
Edmondson, Frank K. (2003)
Day, Harry G. (2002)
Davidson, Ernest R. (1998)
Heiser, Charles B. (1997)
Lindsey, Alton A. (1996)

Brown, Herbert C. (1995)


Give A Gift

Support IAS
Back to top