Attendees arrive for registration for the 133rd Annual Indiana Academy of Science Meeting, March 24, 2017
Luncheon Speaker Daniel McCarthy of the National Weather Service with IAS President Horia Petrache
Preparing for the opening morning session
Meeting particpants mingling in the lobby
orning plenary speaker, IAS President Dr. Horia Petrache, IUPUI Physics Professor
Book sale table with Special Publications Editor Bill McKnight
Distinguished Scholar Awardee Dr. John Castrale
Distinguished Service Awardee Dr. Rebecca Dolan
IAS Merchandise for Sale
Indiana Native Plant and Wildflower Society (INPAWS) - one of the many exhibitors
Paper Session - Dr. Bruce Kingsbury
Paper Session - Dr. Darrin Rubino
President-elect Dr. Alice Heikens after accepting the gavel from Dr. Horia Petrache
University of Indianapolis volunteers
Poster Session and Evening Reception room
Poster Session
Poster Session
Enjoying the evening reception
Back to top