The Budget Committee shall be composed of:  members of the Council, Awards committee chair, Biodiversity/Natural Areas Committee chair, Finance Committee chair, Proceedings editor, Newsletter editor, Special Publications editor, Librarian, Webmaster and Youth Activities chair.  Others may be present by invitation, but without vote.  The Budget Committee shall meet after the annual meeting date but before May 15th each year to establish the operating budget and to allocate trust income for the following fiscal year.  Revisions of the budget or allocations of trust income may be made by a two-thirds of the Council.

Members (2019 - 2020)

Vanessa Quinn (President)                                                                                               (2019-2020)
Alice Heikens (Immediate Past-President)                                                                    (2019-2020)
Eric “VJ” Rubenstein (President-Elect)                                                                           (2019-2020)
Delores Brown (Executive Director)                                                                                (2018-2021)
James Mendez (Chair, Research Grants Committee)                                                  (2017-2020)
Thomas Dolan (Chair, Academy Foundation)                                                               (2018-2021)
Michael Finkler (Treasurer)                                                                                              (2019-2020)
Marc Milne (Chair, Biodiversity/Natural Areas)                                                            (2019-2022)
Dean Wiseman (Member-at-large)                                                                                (2019-2022)
Patrick Motl (Member-at-large)                                                                                      (2018-2021)
Jocelyn Lewis (Librarian)                                               
Bill McKnight (Editor, Special Publications)                                                                  (2018-2021)
Sarah Mordan-McCombs (Webmaster)                                                                        (2019-2020)
Jessique Ghezzi (Secretary)                                                                                            (2018-2021)
Paul Rothrock (Co-Editor, Proceedings)                                                                        (2017-2020)
Donald G. Ruch (Chair, Awards Committee, Co-Editor, Proceedings)                     (2017-2020)
D. Blake Janutolo (Editor, Newsletter)                                                                           (2017-2020)

Back to top