The Proceedings Editorial Board shall be composed of members selected by the Proceedings Editor.  The term of each board member shall be three years, concurrent with the term of office of the Editor.  Board members may be reappointed for additional terms.  Editorial Board members will be selected for their knowledge of particular fields of science so that the total board may constitute a broad spectrum of scientific expertise.  The function of the Editorial Board shall be to assist and advise the Editor in editing and publishing the Proceedings of the Indiana Academy of Science. 


Donald G. Ruch (Co-Editor)                                           (2017-2020)
Paul Rothrock (Co-Editor)                                              (2017-2020)

Section Chairs:
Jacob Wood, Anthropology
Philip Villani, Botany
Jonathan Lowery, Cell Biology
Zhihai Li, Chemistry
Paul Doss, Earth Science
Daragh Deegan, Ecology
Michelle Marcinel Payne, Engineering
Environmental Science, Charles Crawford
Minal Mulye, Microbiology & Molecular Biology
Ryan Wes Tobin, Physics & Astronomy
Nick Harby, Plant Systematics & Biodiversity
J. Shireen DeSouza, Science Education
Maraiah Russell, Zoology & Entomology                                               

Back to top